Ingredients

What’s Inside

It Starts With the Ingredients

Our products are always gluten-free, vegan, and free from the top 8 allergens—but that’s not all. We have meticulously curated each and every recipe to find the perfect combination of ingredients that are safe for those with food allergies, healthy AND absolutely delicious. Explore the fruits, vegetables, spices and more that make Partake safe and better-for-you products.

  • Does not contain peanuts.
    peanuts
  • Does not contain eggs.
    eggs
  • Does not contain dairy.
    dairy
  • Does not contain soy.
    soy
  • Does not contain tree nuts.
    tree nuts
  • Does not contain artificial flavors.
    artificial flavors
  • Does not contain preservatives.
    preservatives
  • Does not contain GMO's.
    gmos